There is power in the Word!!!

​Today I realised that  I have been letting the devil play tricks on my mind and confuse me to thinking  that  I am unworthy to write for the Lord.  I believe Abba was teaching me something about neglecting  his word , cause I noticed that the less of his word I ingested daily the fewer words I have to put down for  his  glory.  

The devil is real and is always there to make sure that we are unfaithful to Abba. He comes in many ways but we often forget that he has no power whatsoever because he has been defeated and if we resist him according to the Word of Abba, he will flee cause he is just a flea(Get it ?).

So brethren  hold fast to the word of Abba cause that’s where we draw our strength to overcome the next enemy .

 

Heavenly Father I pray that you quicken our spirits and remind us always how you have won the battle already and that all we need to do is abide in your word daily. This i pray in the name of your son Yahusha. Amen .

2 thoughts on “There is power in the Word!!!

  1. The Lord has given us the power to overcome sin but offen times we do forget because we don’t have enough of His Word, so let’s learn to study God’s Word to its full essen.

    Like

Leave a comment